Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, object given in /home/avery/homefishaquarium.org/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1173

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, object given in /home/avery/homefishaquarium.org/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1173
الكرز الأحمر الروبيان (Neocaridina متغايرة فار الحمراء). | أسماك الرئيسية دليل أكواريوم

المنزل حوض السمك دليل

Fishkeeping المعلومات والموارد الرئيسية للماء



تبحث عن معلومات أكثر حول أحواض المياه العذبة؟
حاول حوض المياه العذبة أسرار بلدي يبوك.

بلدي أسرار حوض المياه العذبة



الكرز الأحمر الروبيان (فار Neocaridina متغايرة. أحمر)

هذه أكلة الجمبري الملونة جعل الطحالب الممتاز! يمكن أن تكون لها صبغة أعمق وأكثر ثراء عندما يتم الاحتفاظ الروبيان في خزان مع ركيزة الداكنة (السوداء). كما أن الإناث عادة أكثر سخونة من الذكور. (وأحيانا الذكور هم ببساطة شفافة أو تلميحا خافت من اللون الأحمر).

Neocaridina متغايرة فار. "الحمراء" أو الجمبري الكرز مجموعة متنوعة من الروبيان في المياه العذبة من تايوان الذي يحتفظ عادة في أحواض السمك. وتلون الطبيعية من الجمبري الأخضر والبني ، إلا أن يتحول الأحمر هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير في كثير من الأحيان تباع. كامل نما الروبيان الكرز تصل إلى حوالي 4 سم (1.6 بوصة) طويلة. أنهم يفضلون الماء النظيف ، ودرجة الحموضة من 6،5-8 ، ودرجة حرارة 14-30 درجة مئوية (57-86 درجة فهرنهايت) هم الأكثر راحة حتى 22 درجة مئوية (72 درجة فهرنهايت). الروبيان الكرز هي حيوانات آكلة اللحوم التي قد تعيش سنوات 1-2.

إسكان

الكرز الأحمر الروبيان هي سهلة لرعاية في المنزل حوض السمك في المياه العذبة وتتكاثر بشكل جيد. فإنها تتكيف مع مجموعة واسعة من الشروط المياه ، وسوف تزدهر في ظل الظروف نفسها الكثير من أسماك الزينة المشترك. ويمكن أن تظل قليلة الجمبري الكرز في حوض السمك سطح المكتب من 4-8 ليتر (،88-1،8 عفريت غال ؛ 1،1-2،1 الامريكية غال) القدرات ، وإعداد من 40 لتر (8.8 عفريت غال ؛ الامريكية غال 11) أو أكثر سيسمح لمستعمرة نشطة.

الجمبري تنفق قدرا كبيرا من وقته جالسا على النباتات المائية ، عند توافرها ، ويختبئ فيها للحماية ، وخصوصا بعد الرمي. يأكلون أيضا الفيلم من الطحالب والكائنات الدقيقة التي تشكل على أوراق النبات دون الإضرار يترك في هذه العملية. الطحلب جافا و جافا سرخس كلاهما النباتات ممتازة للدبابات والجمبري ، كما تزدهر في الظروف نفسها التي تفعل الروبيان الكرز وتقدم كلا من الفوائد المادية للنباتات إلى الروبيان وعلى النقيض من ارضاء البصرية مع هيئات الحمراء من الجمبري إلى المشاهد الإنسان.

يمكن للنباتات المائية مثل Ceratophyllum (hornwort) ، العفريت المياه ، الصفير المياه ، وخدمة أغراض مزدوجة Elodea وزخارف لهجة ونتيجة لتصفية المياه الطبيعية التي من شأنها إزالة أي النترات من المياه.

الكرز الأحمر الروبيان الاستجابة للون خلفيتها والركيزة. إذا استمروا في خزان ذات الألوان الفاتحة مع الركيزة ، سوف تصبح اشحب وشفافية أكبر. على قتامة الركيزة ، فإنها تأخذ على تلون بها الحمراء الكاملة. كثافة اللون يعتمد أيضا على أنواع الأغذية المتاحة (الأغذية الحية وتلك نسبة عالية من البروتين والدهون هي أكثر فائدة من الأطعمة تقشر) ، ودرجة الحموضة ودرجة حرارة المياه.

السلوك

الجمبري الكرز الأحمر هو الروبيان غير عدوانية. وهي نشطة طوال اليوم ، ويمكن أن ينظر إليه على الرعي والطحالب ، وديكور الحوض أو الجانبين من مخلفات الصيد دبابات ، من بين الحصى ، والتزاوج أحيانا. دوري الروبيان سوف تسلط الهيكل الخارجي لها ، وترك أمر أشباح فارغة بيضاء نفسها اشتعلت في النباتات أو الانجراف نحو الخزان. ينبغي أن يترك هذا في خزان ، والجمبري وأكله لاستعادة المعادن الثمينة التي يحتوي عليها.

النساء الحوامل الكرز الروبيان تميل الى الاختباء في الظلام. اذا شعروا خطر بسبب الحيوانات المفترسة ، وسوف تتخلى عن بيضها. انهم في حاجة الى بيئة مع الخشب أو النباتات مثل الطحلب جافا لإخفاء أنفسهم وأطفالهن. عندما كانت تحمل البيوض تحت أجسادهم ، يمكن شهدوا تعميم الماء على البيض مع أرجلهم لضمان صحة جيدة.

حمية

الكرز الأحمر الروبيان هي في المقام الأول أكلة الطحالب. وسوف يأكلون أي نوع من الطعام المعدة للاستخدام الحوض ، ولكن البعض سوف يفضلون الأقراص المضغوطة الطحالب. متبيض (المغلي حتى تصبح طرية) الخضروات مثل الكوسا (الكوسا) ، والجزر رضيع ، ويمكن استخدام البازلاء والسبانخ كغذاء تكميلي ، ولكن ينبغي أن يكون الطعام لماما. يمكن الخضار غير مأكول تتحلل بسرعة كبيرة ، وخلق المياه المغذية problems.If الجودة التجارية الأسماك / الروبيان الغذاء ضمان عدم وجود النحاس وأضاف بالرغم من أن معظم مربي نعتقد أن هذا هو فقط النحاس النقي / عنصري لأن ذلك يشكل خطرا على الروبيان. يعتقد كثير من مربي الكبريتات النحاس وجدت في معظم الأغذية السمكية ، على ما يرام في كميات منخفضة. النحاس الكبريتات الموجودة في القواقع القاتل وبكميات عالية وستقتل الروبيان.

Sexing

الذكر هو أصغر وأقل ملونة من الأنثى. ذيل الذكر ، وعدم الحاجة لحمل البيض وأرق. الأنثى هي أكبر ويعرض بلون أغمق بكثير وأكثر شمولا الحمراء ، وغالبا ما يكون "سرج" بمناسبة وضع البيض.

تربية

تربية الروبيان الكرز الأحمر سهلا كما هو وضع زوج من الذكور والإناث معا الكبار في حوض للماء. يمكنك مراقبة البويضات النامية في المبيض الأنثى بأنه "سرج" الثلاثي أبيض أو أصفر لوضع علامات على ظهرها. عندما قالت انها على استعداد لوضع البيض ، وقالت انها النشرات الفيرومونات في الماء للإشارة إلى توافر لها من الذكور. والجمبري الذكور في خزان غالبا ما تصبح المهتاج ، والسباحة بنشاط كبير لأنها عن البحث عن مصدر من الفيرومونات. بعد عملية التزاوج وجيزة ، وتضع الأنثى بيضها واللاحقات لهم swimmerettes لها.

البيض بدوره قتامة وأكثر قتامة حتى تفقس الصغار الروبيان بعد نحو ثلاثة أسابيع. عندما تفقس الصغار ، فهي صغيرة جدا (~ 1 ملم) نسخ من البالغين. ليست لديهم مرحلة اليرقات العوالق. يقضون أيامهم القليلة الأولى من الحياة يختبئ بين النباتات ، حيث تكون غير مرئية تقريبا ، والقضم على بيوفيلم على النباتات. ثم ظهورها وتتغذى على الطحالب على سطح الخزان والحلي.

دبابات الاصحاب

في بيئتها الطبيعية ، والروبيان الكرز هي في المقام الأول الحيوانات الجارحة. عندما يوضع في حوض للماء ، وتستهدف بسهولة من قبل الأسماك كغذاء المحتملة. أسماك صغيرة جدا حتى لتناول الطعام لهم قد مضايقتهم والضغط عليهم بالإعدام ، والعض أحيانا بعيدا أطرافه. وينبغي لتربية أفضل النتائج تجري في عزلة. يمكن أن تظل صغيرة ، وغير عدوانية مثل الأسماك rasabora قزم ، tetra نيون ، تيترا كاردينال ، والقراميط otocinclus ، gouramis قزم ، وبعض أنواع الجمبري مع killifish الكرز الكبار. لكن الروبيان الطفل من المحتمل ان يحصل يؤكل من قبل أي أسماك أخرى من otocinclus وبعض الأسماك العاشبة الأخرى. ومعظم البلطي ، بما في ذلك الأسماك الملاك ، وأكل مضايقة بسهولة البالغين كذلك. مع ما يكفي من تغطية مساحات ويختبئ (النباتات الحية مثل العمل الطحلب جافا أيضا) يمكن للمرء أن يكون مستعمرة الروبيان الكرز البقاء في خزان مع أكبر الأسماك تفترس لهم.

توفر

أصبح الجمبري الكرز على نطاق واسع في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا وأستراليا. يمكنك شراء هذه الأسماك الروبيان من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، في متاجر الزينة ، وخاصة من المربين ، ولا سيما من خلال المجتمعات المحلية الحوض. هناك أيضا العديد من الأنواع المماثلة من لون مختلف Neocaridina التي تتطلب نفس الشروط ، وتشمل هذه كرات الثلج ، واللؤلؤ الأزرق والأصفر الروبيان ، والنوع البري.

المصدر : ويكيبيديا

    PDF الخالق    ارسال المادة كملف PDF   
    12 أبريل 2011 -- 13:01

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, object given in /home/avery/homefishaquarium.org/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1173

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, object given in /home/avery/homefishaquarium.org/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1173
Red Cherry Shrimp (Neocaridina heteropoda var. red) | Home Fish Aquarium Guide

Home Fish Aquarium Guide

Fishkeeping Information and Resources for the Home Aquarium

Looking for even MORE information on freshwater aquariums?
Try the My Freshwater Aquarium Secrets ebook.

My Freshwater Aquarium Secrets

Red Cherry Shrimp (Neocaridina heteropoda var. red)

These colorful shrimp make excellent algae eaters! Their coloration can be deeper and richer when the shrimp are kept in a tank with a dark substrate (black). The females are also typically more colorful than males. (Sometimes the males are simply transparent or have a faint hint of red coloring.)

Neocaridina heteropoda var. “red” or cherry shrimp is a variety of freshwater shrimp from Taiwan which is commonly kept in aquariums. The natural colouration of the shrimp is green-brown, however the red morph is much more frequently sold. Full-grown cherry shrimp reach about 4 centimetres (1.6 in) long. They prefer clean water, with a pH of 6.5-8, and a temperature of 14–30 °C (57–86 °F) They are most comfortable at 22 °C (72 °F). Cherry shrimp are omnivores that may live 1-2 years.


Red cherry shrimp are easy to care for in the home freshwater aquarium and breed well. They will adapt to a wide range of water conditions, and will thrive in the same conditions as many common aquarium fish. A few cherry shrimp can be kept in a desktop aquarium of 4–8 litres (0.88–1.8 imp gal; 1.1–2.1 US gal) capacity, and a setup of 40 l (8.8 imp gal; 11 US gal) or more will allow for an active colony.

The shrimp spends a great deal of its time sitting on aquatic plants, when available, and hiding in them for protection, especially after moulting. They also eat the film of algae and micro-organisms which forms on plant leaves without harming the leaves in the process. Java moss and Java fern are both excellent plants for the shrimp tank, as they thrive in the same conditions that the cherry shrimp do and provide both the physical benefits of the plants to the shrimp and pleasing visual contrast with the red bodies of the shrimp to the human viewer.

Water plants such as Ceratophyllum (hornwort), water sprite, water hyacinth, and Elodea can serve dual purposes as accent decorations and as a natural water filter that will remove any nitrates from the water.

Red cherry shrimp respond to the colour of their background and substrate. If they are kept in a tank with light-coloured substrate, they will become paler, even transparent. On a darker substrate, they take on their full red colouration. Colour intensity also depends on the types of food available (live foods and those high in protein and fats are more beneficial than flake foods), water pH and temperature.


The red cherry shrimp is a non-aggressive shrimp. They are active throughout the day, and can be seen grazing on algae, aquarium décor or the sides of the tank, hunting detritus among the gravel, and sometimes even mating. Periodically a shrimp will shed its exoskeleton, leaving an empty white ghost of itself caught in the plants or drifting around the tank. This should be left in the tank, as the shrimp will eat it to recover the valuable minerals it contains.

Female pregnant cherry shrimps tend to hide in the dark. If they feel endangered by predators, they will abandon their eggs. They need an environment with wood or plants such as Java moss to hide themselves and their babies in. When they are carrying the eggs under their bodies, they can be witnessed circulating water over the eggs with their legs to ensure good health.


Red cherry shrimp are primarily algae eaters. They will eat any food intended for aquarium use, but some will prefer compressed algae discs. Blanched (boiled until soft) vegetables such as zucchini (courgette), baby carrots,pea and spinach can be used as a supplemental food, but should be fed sparingly. Uneaten vegetables can very quickly decompose and create water quality problems.If feeding commercial fish/shrimp food ensure that there is no copper added although most breeders believe this is only pure/elemental copper as this is dangerous for shrimp. Many breeders think copper sulfates found in most fish food, are okay in low amounts. Copper sulfates found in snail killer are in high amounts and will kill shrimp.


The male is smaller and less colorful than the female. The male’s tail, not being needed to carry eggs, is thinner. The female is larger and displays a much darker and more extensive red color, and often has a “saddle” marking of developing eggs.


Breeding red cherry shrimp is as easy as putting a pair of adult male and female together in an aquarium. You can observe the eggs developing in the female’s ovaries as a white or yellow triangular “saddle” marking on her back. When she is ready to lay the eggs, she releases pheromones into the water to signal her availability to males. The male shrimp in the tank will often become agitated, swimming very actively about as they search for the source of the pheromones. After a brief mating process, the female lays her eggs and affixes them to her swimmerettes.

The eggs turn darker and darker until the young shrimp hatch after about three weeks. When the young hatch, they are tiny (~1 mm) copies of the adults. They have no planktonic larval stage. They spend their first few days of life hiding among plants, where they are almost invisible, nibbling on the biofilm on the plants. They then emerge and graze on algae on tank surfaces and ornaments.

Tank mates

In their natural environment, cherry shrimp are primarily prey animals. When kept in an aquarium, they are easily targeted by fish as potential food. Even fish too small to eat them may harass them and stress them to death, sometimes biting off limbs. For best results breeding should take place in isolation. Small, non-aggressive fish such as dwarf rasabora, neon tetra, cardinal tetra, otocinclus catfish, dwarf gouramis, and some species of killifish can be kept with adult cherry shrimp. However baby shrimp are likely to get eaten by any fish other than the otocinclus & some other herbivorous fish. Most cichlids, including angel fish, will harass and readily eat adults as well. With enough cover and hiding spaces (live plants such as Java moss work well) one can have a colony of cherry shrimp survive in a tank with larger fish preying on them.


The Cherry shrimp has become widely available in North America, Europe, Asia, and Australia. You can purchase these shrimp from online fish stores, at aquarium stores, and from private breeders; especially through local aquarium societies. There are also many similar Neocaridina species of different color that require the same conditions, these include snowballs, blue pearls, yellow shrimp, and wild type.

Source: Wikipedia

    PDF Creator    Send article as PDF   
    April 12, 2011 - 1:01 PM